HoZier new album today, here’s what you need to know

HoZier new album today, here's what you need to know

Last week, HoZier new album released their highly anticipated new album. If you’re a fan of the band and haven’t checked it out yet, now’s the time. Below we’ve put together a list of 10 things you need to know about the album before you listen. So whether you’re a casual fan or a die-hard fanatic, read on for all the info you need to get up to speed on HoZier’s latest release.

HoZier is releasing a new album today!

HoZier, the indie pop quartet from Philadelphia, are releasing their new album today. The record, entitled “Temporary View,” is available for purchase on HoZier’s website and includes 10 tracks with accompanying music videos.

The band commented on the album in a press release: “We wanted to make an album that sounded more electronic and less acoustic, but still retained our signature sound. I think we succeeded.”

Fans of the band will be pleased to know that all ten tracks are included on the album, and that there are no filler songs or EP-length tracks here. The band has also released a music video for the first track off of the album, “Comes a Time.”

If you’re curious about what HoZier new album sounds like, this is definitely your chance to find out. Pick up a copy of their new album today.

What you need to know about the album

The new HoZier album is finally here! Today, the band dropped the album title and track list for their upcoming release. If you’re curious about what to expect from the new album, keep on reading for everything you need to know.

1. The name of the album: ‘New World.’

2. The release date: October 12th.

3. Tracklist:
“Broken Glass” 
“Invisible Chains” 

HoZier tour dates

The new HoZier album is finally here! Titled “Life”, the album is available now on all digital platforms and will be released physically on Feb. 17th. To celebrate, the band has announced a tour in support of the album starting in March. Here’s everything you need to know about the tour:

The tour starts on March 3rd in Buffalo, NY and ends on April 1st in Athens, GA.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on January 25th at 10am EST.

General admission tickets are available for $35 each and VIP tickets are available for $50 each. The VIP package includes a meet and greet with the band after their performance, access to an exclusive pre-show party, and a copy of the new album autographed by all members of HoZier.

If you’re looking for a show that will have your feet moving and your heart singing, then you don’t want to miss HoZier when they come to your city next month!

HoZier new album out today!

HoZier released their new album today and it’s definitely worth your time. The album has a lot of catchy tunes and strong lyrics that will make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside. If you’re looking for a great album to listen to this weekend, HoZier’s latest release is definitely it. Here are some of the highlights:

“Right Here” – This song is about HoZier’s love for their fans, and how grateful they are for everything they do for them. It’s an upbeat tune that will have you singing along within seconds.

“Goodbye” – This heartbreaking ballad is about HoZier saying goodbye to someone they care about, and how much they’ll miss them. It’s a powerful song that shows off HoZier’s incredible vocal range.

“Thousand Miles” – This catchy song tells the story of two people who end up travelling thousands of miles together. It’s an upbeat tune that will have you tapping your foot throughout its entirety.

“Walking on Sunshine” – This classic track by Katrina and The Waves is remixed by HoZier and it sounds amazing! The lyrics are rewritten to fit the band’s style perfectly, making it an interesting change of pace from the original track.

5.”Light Up the Sky” – Another emotional ballad from HoZier, this one is about longing for something or someone lost in time. It has

What to expect from the album

Listen to HoZier’s new album today and get lost in the sonic journey! The album is available for purchase on iTunes and all other digital platforms. Here are some of the highlights:

1. “The Weight” – A haunting ballad that shows off HoZier’s vocal prowess.

2. “Running Out of Time” – An upbeat song with a catchy riff that will have you moving your feet.

3. “Invisible Lines” – A contemplative track that showcases HoZier’s piano skills.

4. “Little Demons” – A fun and bouncy track that will have you party hard all night long!
5. “Bad Blood” – A dark and heavy song that will leave you feeling anxious and uneasy.

Songs on the album

HoZier is back with a new album and this time, they’ve teamed up with producer Dre3000 (of OutKast fame).

The album, simply titled HoZier, was announced earlier this year and it features 11 tracks that were all written by the band themselves.

If you’re a fan of their previous work, you’ll love the new album. But even if you’re not familiar with their music, there’s something for everyone on the album.

Here’s what you need to know about the album:

1. The title track is a synth-pop song that has been compared to artists like Daft Punk and George Michael.

2. “Lover Come Back” is an acoustic ballad that has been described as reminiscent of Radiohead and Taylor Swift.

3. “All I Wanna Do” is an upbeat pop song that has been compared to Hozier’s 2014 single “Take Me To Church.” 4. “Summertime Sadness” is a slower-paced ballad that has been compared to Leonard Cohen and Arcade Fire. 5. “Better Now” is an EDM-influenced track that features guest vocals from SZA. 6.”Take Me to Church” is featured twice on the album – once as the lead single and again in a remix version produced by Dre3000 himself. 7.”Wrapped Up In You” is a stripped-back ballad with

Buy the album now!

HoZier released their new album today and it’s definitely worth your time. Here’s what you need to know about it:

The album is called “Distant Sail” and it was produced by Jake Shimabukuro (of Waialae’a).

It features 14 tracks and is available now on iTunes or at HoZier’s website.

The track “I’ll Follow You Home” features vocals from Ben Harper and was released as a single earlier this year.

If you’re a fan of contemporary Hawaiian music, you definitely need to check out HoZier.


HoZier has just released their brand new album, and we have everything you need to know about it right here. If you’re a fan of indie-folk music, then this is definitely something worth checking out. In addition to the new album, we’ve also got some great music articles posted up today that will give you even more insight into the band and their music. So be sure to check them all out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *